Let the Posting Begin

1 November 2007 at 12:13 1 comment

Welcome to NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month) here at Omnivorous! The party formally gets started later today with my first official post of the month.

Last year, I managed to post every day from December 1 through 24 as part of my Swedish-inspired Julkalender project (sort of like an advent calendar, but digital), so this year I thought I’d up the ante by tacking on an additional month of posts.

If you’ve never visited before, feel free to look around and comment. I don’t really have many etiquette rules other than a standard “please play nicely with others.” But, then again, my blog marketing has thus far consisted of occasionally mailing or IMing a link to a friend who I think might be amused so it’s not like I have a hoarde of commenters.

Anyhow, if you like what you see, I hope you’ll stop back this month, and next to see what I’m up to.

nablo07_seal.gif

Entry filed under: Fun, Julkalendar, NaBloPoMo, Writing.

Happy Halloween! Sloth News Day

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Idetrorce  |  15 December 2007 at 16:51

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

nablopomo.org

nablopomo randomizer

nablopomo didit

image

Feeds


