Low-Tech Support

7 March 2007 at 20:39 Leave a comment

I’ve never officially worked tech support, but I’ve been the unofficial techie in a lot of places where I’ve worked. And I’ve fielded my share of frantic late-night computer questions from my parents.

All of which means that I spent far too much time watching and rewatching this video and laughing.

Entry filed under: Humor, Norway.

Attack of the Language Cranks Petri Dish Paintings

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

nablopomo.org

nablopomo randomizer

nablopomo didit

image

Feeds


